About ARDL

ARDL’s current Chair is Catriona Watt.

ARDL is presently run by a committee consisting of 15 elected and co-opted members which meets regularly. Committee members have diverse professional regulatory and disciplinary practices. ARDL does not have any focus on a particular regulatory regime.

ARDL’s Annual General Meeting is held in April each year. Advance notice is given to all members. Any member of ARDL is entitled to vote on the election of committee members. The current committee members are listed below.

 

Name Details
Catriona Watt
Chair
Anderson Strathern
E: catriona.watt@andersonstrathern.co.uk
Iain Miller
Vice Chair
Kingsley Napley LLP
E: imiller@kingsleynapley.co.uk
Hannah Eales
Secretary
Kingsley Napley LLP
E: heales@kingsleynapley.co.uk
Nick Leale
Treasurer
Blake Morgan LLP
E: Nick.Leale@blakemorgan.co.uk
John Lucarotti
Membership Liaison
Nursing and Midwifery Council
E: john.lucarotti@nmc-uk.org
Joanne Harrison
Junior ARDL Chair
Weightmans LLP
Birmingham
E:
joanne.harrison@weightmans.com
Paul Ozin QC
Seminar Sub-Committee Chair
23 Essex Street
E: paulozin@23es.com
Kenneth Hamer
Bulletin Editor
Henderson Chambers
E: khamer@hendersonchambers.co.uk
Nicole Curtis
Bulletin Editor 
Penningtons Manches
E: nicole.curtis@penningtons.co.uk
Rachel Birks Ward Hadaway
E: rachel.birks@wardhadaway.com
Richard Coleman QC Fountain Court Chambers
E: rjc@fountaincourt.co.uk
Rachel Cooper  Nabarro LLP
E: r.cooper@nabarro.com
Leigh Linton Carson McDowell
E: leigh.linton@carson-mcdowell.com
Vikram Sachdeva QC
39 Essex Street
E: vikram.sachdeva@39essex.com
Sadia Zouq  E: sadia.zouq@lmh.oxon.net
About ARDL

Latest News