About ARDL

ARDL’s current Chair is Iain Miller.

ARDL is presently run by a committee consisting of elected and co-opted members which meets regularly. Committee members have diverse professional regulatory and disciplinary practices. ARDL does not have any focus on a particular regulatory regime.

ARDL’s Annual General Meeting is held in April each year. Advance notice is given to all members. Any member of ARDL is entitled to vote on the election of committee members. The current committee members are listed below.

 

Name

 

Details

 

Iain Miller

Chair

 

Kingsley Napley LLP

E: imiller@kingsleynapley.co.uk

 

Paul Ozin QC

Vice Chair

 

23 Essex Street Chambers

E: paulozin@23es.com

 

Rachel Birks

Secretary

 

Ward Hadaway

E: rachel.birks@wardhadaway.com

 

Nick Leale

Treasurer

 

Blake Morgan LLP

E: nick.leale@bllaw.co.uk

 

Catriona Watt

 

 

Anderson Strathern LLP

E: catriona.watt@andersonstrathern.co.uk

 

Clare Chapman

 

 

BLM

E: clare.chapman@blmlaw.com

 

Joanna Shaw

 

 

General Medical Council

E: joanna.shaw@gmc-uk.org

 

Joanne Harrison

 

 

Weightmans LLP

E: joanne.harrison@weightmans.com

 

John Lucarotti

 

 

Nursing and Midwifery Council

E: john.lucarotti@nmc-uk.org

 

Kate Steele

 

 

Capsticks LLP

E: kate.steele@capsticks.com

 

Kenneth Hamer

 

 

Henderson Chambers

E: khamer@hendersonchambers.co.uk

 

Leigh Linton

 

 

Carson McDowell LLP

E: leigh.linton@carson-mcdowell.com

 

Nicole Curtis

 

 

Bates Wells Braithwaite LLP

E: n.curtis@bateswells.co.uk

 

Hannah Eales

 

 

Kingsley Napley LLP

E: heales@kingsleynapley.co.uk

 

Andrew Katzen

 

 

Hickman & Rose

E: akatzen@hickmanandrose.co.uk

 

Sara Mason

 

 

The Medical Defence Union

E: sara.mason@themdu.com

 

Vikram Sachdeva QC

  

39 Essex Chambers

E: vikram.sachdeva@39essex.com

Gary Burton

 

Anderson Strathern

E: gary.burton@andersonstrathern.co.uk

About ARDL

Latest News